CALL THE BRANCH NEAREST TO YOU  

You may aslso want to locate a branch or ATM closest to you.  Click the button below.

Locate a Branch or ATM
BranchRegionBranch PhoneBranch Email
Abossey Okai BranchAccra0302-673475/0302-673181 /024-4340597abosseyokai@republicghana.com
Accra Central BranchAccra0302-683756-9 /024-4340582-3acentral@republicghana.com
Achimota BranchAccra054-0114491-2/ 0302-901285/ 6achimota@republicghana.com
Adabokrom BranchWestern055-6539135adabokrom@republicghana.com
Adabraka BranchAccra0302-251330-1 /028-9547650-1adabraka@republicghana.com
Adjiriganor BranchAccra050-1481800-3Adjiringanno@republicghana.com
Adum Branch, Adum roundaboutAshanti03220-32597/8adum@republicghana.com
Adum, MainAshanti03220- 49430-4 /028-9670905kumasi@republicghana.com
Agona Swedru BranchCentral03320-20172 / 028-9555414 / 5swedru@republicghana.com
Asamankese BranchEastern0289669316/ 0289669228asamankese@republicghana.com
Asankragua BranchWestern057-7650944/ 0312-093999/054-4341305asankragua@republicghana.com
Asempaneye Branch
Western+233 57 765 5389/24 433 0906/54 434 1204
Asempaneye@republicghana.com
Ashiaman BranchAccra054-0109163-4ashaiman@republicghana.com
Asokwa Branch, The ArkAshanti0303-931537/8/054-0114489/90/050-119337/38asokwa@republicghana.com
Baatsona BranchAccra0302-816600-2/024-4340586-7spintex@republicghana.com
Bolgatanga BranchUpper East024-2700865-8bolgabranch@republicghana.com
Cape Coast BranchCentral03321-36441-2 / 024-3700225/054-0123221capecoast@republicghana.com
Dansoman BranchAccra0302-320838/ 028-9559310/ 1dansoman@republicghana.com
Essam BranchWestern055-6539198essambranch@republicghana.com
Goaso BranchWestern0303-931535-6goaso@republicghana.com
Head Office, Ebankese Accra0302-242090-4/024-4340606-9/027-7750133/028-9559220ebankese@republicghana.com
Juaboso BranchWestern050-3630019juaboso@republicghana.com
Kasoa BranchCentral0302-862696-9 /028-9532905-6kasoa@hrepublicghana.com
KNUST BranchAshanti03220- 64241-2 /024-4340578-9knust@republicghana.com
Koforidua BranchEastern03420-26840 /024-4340607-8koforidua@republicghana.com
Kumasi Magazine BranchAshanti0322-046033 / 0322-043037 / 028-9670909-10kumasimagazine@republicghana.com
Legon BranchAccra028-3094210/ 028-3094208-9 /024-4340590-1/055-6530893/6legon@republicghana.com
Madina BranchAccra028-9669320/0302-544493/4madina@republicghana.com
Post Office Square BranchAccra0302-684112-3postofficesquare@republicghana.com
Private Bank BranchAccra0302-767191-2privatebanking@republicghana.com
Ridge BranchAccra0302- 683891/3/5 /024-4340601-5/020-2026434/027-7750134ridge@republicghana.com
Sefwi Akontonbra BranchWestern054-0104245akontombra@republicghana.com
Sefwi Bekwai BranchWestern057-7650957sefwibekwai@republicghana.com
Sefwi Wiawso BranchWestern057-7650962sefwiwiaso@republicghana.com
Takoradi BranchWestern03120-28900/03120-26192 /054-0109161-2/03120-26247/03120-26231takoradi@republicghana.com
Tamale BranchNorthern03720-25558 / 03720-25220tamale@hrepublicghana.com
Techiman BranchBrong Ahafo03525-22411 / 03525-22412techiman@republicghana.com
Tema BranchAccra0303-208385-6 /024-4340592-3tema@republicghana.com
Tema Community 25 BranchAccra054-0108896/7community25@republicghana.com
Tudu BranchAccra0302-666203/0302-675114/024-4340595-6tudu@hrepublicghana.com
Winneba BranchCentral0332-320578 /028-9669317-8winneba@republicghana.com